Hanste Zakhm (1973)

Hanste Zakhm (1973) Mp3 Songs Download

Download Hanste Zakhm Movie Songs in 128 and 320 kbps

Language of Audio: Hindi
Format of Audio: MP3
Released Date: 1973Download Hanste Zakhm Songs:1. Aaj Socha To Ansoo Bhar Aaye (5.7 MB)
2. Betaab Dil Ki Tamanna Yahi Hai Lata Mangeshkar (5.13 MB)
3. Han Yeh Maane Meri Jaan Mohd. Rafi, Balbir (7.23 MB)
4. Tum Jo Mil Gaye Ho Mohd. Rafi (7.49 MB)

Tags: Hanste Zakhm songs, audio album Hanste Zakhm (1973) mp3 songs, Hanste Zakhm (1973) free download full album, Hanste Zakhm 1973 soundtracks, Hanste Zakhm (1973) 320Kbps songs

Free Download Mp3. Here we have about ten mp3 files, ready to play and download. To start this download Lagu you need to click on [MP3] Button.
Yeh Maana Meri Jaan - Hanste Zakhm 1973. Mohammed Rafi. mp3
190 Kbps

Tum Jo Mil Gaye Ho-Hanste Zakhm(1973) By Mohd Rafi.(Hd) mp3
190 Kbps

Hanste Zakhm [1973] Songs - Navin Nischol - Priya Rajvansh, mp3
190 Kbps
Aaj Socha Toh Aansu Bhar Aaye Hanste Zakhm Hindi Film Song mp3
190 Kbps

Betaab Dil Ki Tamanna Yehi Hai - Lata Mangeshkar - Hanste Zakhm [1973] mp3
190 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *