Himmatwala (2013)

Himmatwala (2013) Mp3 Songs Download

Download Himmatwala Movie Songs in 128 and 320 kbps

Language of Audio: Hindi
Format of Audio: MP3
Released Date: 2013Download Himmatwala Songs:1. Naino Mein Sapna (4.02 MB)
2. Taki Taki (3.68 MB)
3. Dhoka Dhoka (4.54 MB)
4. Bum Pe Laat (2.55 MB)
5. Thanks God Its Friday (2.99 MB)
6. Himmatwala (2013) (128 Kbps) (17.55 MB)
7. Himmatwala (2013) (320 Kbps) (34.82 MB)

Tags: Himmatwala songs, audio album Himmatwala (2013) mp3 songs, Himmatwala (2013) free download full album, Himmatwala 2013 soundtracks, Himmatwala (2013) 320Kbps songs

Free Download Mp3. Here we have about ten mp3 files, ready to play and download. To start this download Lagu you need to click on [MP3] Button.
Naino Mein Sapna Official Himmatwala Ajay Devgn & Tamannaah mp3
190 Kbps

Taki Taki Official Song -Himmatwala Movie 2013 Hindi mp3
190 Kbps

Dhoka Dhoka Official Item Song Himmatwala Ajay Devgn Tamannaah mp3
190 Kbps

Himmatwala [2013] - Jukebox - Full Songs - Ajay Devgn Tamannaah mp3
190 Kbps

Taki O Taki - Jeetendra, Sridevi, Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle, Himmatwala Song mp3
190 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *